• Choose language
  • English
  • German
Coldwater Prawns of Norway AS
Keiser Wilhelms gt. 23, 6003 Aalesund, Norway
Tel +47 70 11 55 00
mail@prawnsofnorway.no
Knut Helge Vestre
CEO / Partner

knut@prawnsofnorway.no
Adelheid Stenevik
Sales Manager

adelheid@prawnsofnorway.no
Sarah Soumilas
Sales Executive

sarah@prawnsofnorway.no
Kolbjørn Pettersen
Sales Executive

kolbjorn@prawnsofnorway.no
Bente Eidslott
Export Co-ordinator

bente@prawnsofnorway.no
Hege Furnes
COO

hege@prawnsofnorway.no
Coldwater Prawns Production AS
9386 Senjahopen, Norway
Tel +47 70 11 55 00
mail@prawnsofnorway.no
Knut Helge Vestre
CEO / Partner

knut@prawnsofnorway.no
Leif-Roger Kristiansen
Plant Manager

leif.roger@prawnsofnorway.no
Søren Einarsen
Technical Manager

soren@prawnsofnorway.no
Stina Johansen
Quality Manager

stina@prawnsofnorway.no